Skip to main content
  • COVID-19 Updates
  • Make a Payment
  • Jackson Connect
  • Locations
  • Find a Physician

    Find a Physician

  • Search

    Search the Site

Board of Directors

The Jackson Hospital Foundation is governed by a board of dedicated members of the community who strive to improve the health of our region.

  • Morris E. Capouya
    Morris E. Capouya

  • Brad Armagost

  • Cedric Bradford
  • Arla Chandler
    Arla Chandler
  • Sandra Hicks Larson
    Sandra Hicks Larson

  • Marcela Richardson
  • Joe B. Riley
    Joe B. Riley

  • Sarah Ann Ross

  • Phillip Sellers

  • Patrick Wood, President

Not Pictured:

  • Steve Barranco, Treasurer
  • Kirk Barrett
  • Tony Graydon
  • Gregory Jones, DO
  • Hans Luquire
  • Julia Wilson