Fast Finder:


Related links

Board of Directors

The Jackson Hospital Foundation is governed by a board of dedicated members of the community who strive to improve the health of our region.


Brad Armagost

G. Carlton Barker,

Frances Boyette, MD

Morris E. Capouya

Arla Chandler

Christopher Dubberly

Lemuel Gorden, MD

Laura Harmon

Sandra Hicks Larson

Jeanie Holloway

Michael Ingram, MD

Jeila Kershaw

John B. Mazyck

Janet S. McQueen,

C. Derek Parrish,
Chairman's Council

Joe B. Riley, CEO

BEnjamin C. Wilson

Susan Ryan

William D. Smith, MD
Chairman's Council

Cynthia Underwood

Cynthia Underwood

Julia Wallace

Benjamin C. Wilson

John Yelverton

Back to top

Sign up for our Keeping Well eNewsletter.

Sign up